These are some of the most creatively designed shoes I have ever seen!

Wow. I am almost speechless. These are so creative and clever!

Kobi Levi Footwear.

My favorites – I would wear these dog shoes in a heartbeat. Look at the little paw print on the bottom of the heel!

Found here.

3 responses to “These are some of the most creatively designed shoes I have ever seen!

  1. I agree with you, They the most creatively designed shoes I have ever seen. They are works of art and I don’t think I could bare walking in them. My favourite is the sneaker with the gum heel. What’s yours?

    I think you would be perfect for our crazy shoe community! Would you be interested in contributing your content? We’re looking for media contributors and/or writers, videographers and photographers who would be interested in contributing great content to the site, like you have here on your website.

    To get a better understanding of the community we are building please see:

    http://www.atomicreach.com/microsite/shoebizarre

    If you’re interested, send me an email at annettewong@atomicreach.com

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon,
    Annette

  2. amazing!:) i love shoes too.. but why dont you try making your shoes… your style?!:) get a shoe makin class!:)

  3. These shoes are amazing and the comments and head-turns alone would be worth the purchase price! My favorite pair is the gum heel, although the dog shoes are cute also. So glad I saw this, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

